Carl Broemel - 4th Of July Vinyl - SIGNED

Carl Broemel - 4th Of July Vinyl - SIGNED

Regular price $30.00 Sale

Signed copy of Carl's 2016 Release 4th Of July on vinyl

4th Of July is pressed on black vinyl and includes a full album download card. This is Carl Broemel’s 2nd studio album released on Carl's own Stocks In Asia Records. 4th Of July boasts 8 new original songs. 



  1. Sleepy Lagoon
  2. 4th of July
  3. Rockingchair Dancer


  1. Snowflake
  2. Landing Gear
  3. In The Dark
  4. Crawlspace
  5. Best Of

Recorded at Creative Workshop, Barrio, and Mountain View Studios. Produced and Engineered by Teddy Morgan and Carl Broemel, Mastered by Richard Dodd.