It Still Moves + Evil Urges Vinyl Bundle

Regular price $54.00 Sale

Releases June 25, 2021 - Please choose Priority Mail at checkout to receive your order on release day (domestic orders only)

One copy of each repress: My Morning Jacket's 2003 It Still Moves + 2008 Evil Urges


It Still Moves 2021 repressing features remixed & remastered audio pressed on two “golden smoke” colored LP’s and housed in a premium gatefold jacket. My Morning Jacket’s reverb-drenched, landmark third studio album It Still Moves boasts some of the great American rock music of our time. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering in 2016, each track has an increased strength and clarity while retaining the album’s classic shimmering grandeur. 

Everything would shift for My Morning Jacket after It Still Moves - as the conclusion to their initial trilogy of albums, it remains one of their most pivotal and enduring releases.

· 2 x LP’s on golden smoke colored vinyl
· The original album remixed and remastered (2016 audio)
· Premium gatefold jacket

1. Mahgeetah
2. Dancefloors
3. Golden
4. Masterplan
5. One Big Holiday
6. I Will Sign You Songs
7. Easy Morning Rebel
8. Run Thru
9. Rollin' Back
10. Just One Thing
11. Steam Engine
12. One In The Same


Evil Urges is now available on a beautifully colored 2-LP set, pressed on cream colored vinyl with a black blob, and housed in a premium gatefold jacket. My Morning Jacket’s Grammy-nominated Evil Urges is the band’s most ambitious and controversial album to date. On their fifth studio album, an emboldened My Morning Jacket created a fiercely uncompromising, highly eclectic, and deeply personal album that catapulted the band into public consciousness and solidified their place as innovators and titans of indie rock.   

· 2 x LP’s on cream colored vinyl with a black blob
· Premium gatefold jacket  

1. Evil Urges
2. Touch Me I'm Going to Scream, Pt. 1
3. Highly Suspicious
4. I'm Amazed
5. Thank You Too!
6. Sec Walking
7. Two Halves
8. Librarian
9. Look At You
10. Aluminum Park
11. Remnants
12. Smokin from Shootin
13. Touch Me I'm Going to Scream, Pt. 2