It Still Moves Vinyl (Golden Smoke Edition)

It Still Moves Vinyl (Golden Smoke Edition)

Regular price $28.00 Sale

Repress of My Morning Jacket's 2003 It Still Moves

It Still Moves 2021 repressing features remixed & remastered audio pressed on two “golden smoke” colored LP’s and housed in a premium gatefold jacket. My Morning Jacket’s reverb-drenched, landmark third studio album It Still Moves boasts some of the great American rock music of our time. Remastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering in 2016, each track has an increased strength and clarity while retaining the album’s classic shimmering grandeur. 

 Everything would shift for My Morning Jacket after It Still Moves - as the conclusion to their initial trilogy of albums, it remains one of their most pivotal and enduring releases.

· 2 x LP’s on golden smoke colored vinyl
· The original album remixed and remastered (2016 audio)
· Premium gatefold jacket

1. Mahgeetah
2. Dancefloors
3. Golden
4. Masterplan
5. One Big Holiday
6. I Will Sign You Songs
7. Easy Morning Rebel
8. Run Thru
9. Rollin' Back
10. Just One Thing
11. Steam Engine
12. One In The Same